Image of solar eclipse

Where to buy solar eclipse glasses in Euclid, Ohio?

Where to buy solar eclipse glasses in the Euclid, Ohio?

🌘 The residents of Euclid, Ohio are in for a spectacular celestial event - a solar eclipse! On April 8, 2024, the skies over Euclid will darken as the moon passes between the Earth and the Sun, creating a mesmerizing display of nature. With an obscuration of 1, this eclipse will cover approximately 100% of the Sun, providing an unforgettable experience for the residents of this Ohio city.

📅 The eclipse will begin with a partial phase at 5:59:44 PM UTC time. For local observers, this translates to 1:59:44 PM EDT time. As the eclipse progresses, the partial phase will reach its peak at 7:15:57 PM UTC time, or 3:15:57 PM EDT time, creating a breathtaking sight. The total phase of the eclipse will begin at 7:14:00 PM UTC time, or 3:14:00 PM EDT time, and will last for approximately 2 minutes and 53 seconds. Finally, the eclipse will conclude with the end of the partial phase at 8:29:09 PM UTC time, or 4:29:09 PM EDT time.

⚡ To fully enjoy this extraordinary event, it is crucial to ensure your eyes are properly protected. Looking directly at the sun without proper eye protection can cause serious damage to your vision. Therefore, it is highly recommended to use solar eclipse glasses specifically designed for viewing solar eclipses.

🕶️ ilovesolareclipse.com and absoluteeclipse.com are excellent online platforms to purchase solar eclipse glasses. These websites offer a wide range of eclipse glasses that are certified to meet the safety standards required for solar viewing. By ordering from ilovesolareclipse.com or absoluteeclipse.com, you can enjoy the convenience of 3-day shipping within the USA and take advantage of bulk discounts. Don't forget to use the coupon code "ECLIPSE" for an exclusive 10% discount on your purchase!

🌐 If you prefer to buy solar eclipse glasses locally, there may be several options available in Euclid, Ohio. Generic places such as large retail stores, pharmacies, and science museums often stock solar eclipse glasses leading up to an eclipse. Here are a few suggestions to consider:

  • Walmart\ Address: 2070 Euclid Ave, Euclid, OH 44117\ You can check the availability of solar eclipse glasses at the Euclid Walmart by calling them at Walmart - Euclid.

  • CVS Pharmacy\ Address: 22374 Lake Shore Blvd, Euclid, OH 44123\ CVS Pharmacy is another potential local option to check for solar eclipse glasses. Give them a call at CVS Pharmacy - Euclid to inquire about availability.

  • Euclid Public Library\ Address: 631 E 222nd St, Euclid, OH 44123\ The Euclid Public Library may have solar eclipse glasses available for borrowing or purchasing. Reach out to them at Euclid Public Library to find out more information.

🌍 Additionally, if you are unable to find solar eclipse glasses locally, you can search online on platforms like Google or Amazon to explore more options for purchasing solar eclipse glasses.

🕐 To stay up to date with the accurate date and time of the eclipse in Euclid, Ohio, you can visit eclipse-timer.com/city/euclid. Eclipse Timer provides precise information about the eclipse, including countdowns, animations, and alerts to help you experience the eclipse to its fullest.

🌞 The solar eclipse event in Euclid, Ohio promises to be a memorable experience. Whether you choose to purchase solar eclipse glasses online at ilovesolareclipse.com or absoluteeclipse.com, or explore local options like Walmart, CVS Pharmacy, or the Euclid Public Library, remember to prioritize your eye safety and enjoy this celestial phenomenon to the fullest. Happy eclipse-viewing! 🌙✨

Regresar al blog

Deja un comentario

Learn more about Solar Eclipses